Ex-Classics Home Page

The Covent Garden Calendar - Anna Maria Faulkner (1770)

The Covent Garden Calendar

Anna Maria Faulkner (1770)


The Genuine Memoirs of Miss Faulkner; Otherwise Mrs D**L**N; or, Countess of H***X, in Expectancy. Containing, the Amours and Intrigues of Several Persons of High Distinction, and Remarkable Characters: With Some Curious Political Anecdotes, Never before Published. London: Printed for William Bingley, 1770.
Source: Facsimile


Title Page

Frontispiece: Portraits of Anna Maria Faulkner and Lord Kingsborough


Chapter I.

Chapter II

Chapter III.

Chapter IV.

Chapter V.

Chapter VI.

Chapter VII.

Chapter VIII.

Chapter IX.

Chapter X.

Chapter XI.

Chapter XII.

Chapter XIII.

Chapter XIV.

Chapter XV.

Chapter XVI.

Chapter XVII.

Chapter XVIII.

Chapter XIX.

Chapter XX.

Chapter XXI.

Chapter XXII.

Chapter XXIII.

Chapter XXIV.

Chapter XXV.

Chapter XXVI.

Chapter XXVII.

Chapter XXVIII.

Chapter XXIX.

Chapter XXX.

Chapter XXXI.

Chapter XXXII.

Chapter XXXIII.

Chapter XXXIV.

Chapter XXXV.



Prev Next

Back to Introduction